Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Principal - Mike Gillatt  mikeg@his.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Catriona Mathieson  catrionam@his.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Tracey Kelly  traceyk@his.school.nz

Admin Staff

Bursar - Julie Scott  julies@his.school.nz

Office Manager - Jill Beard jillb@his.school.nz

Admin / Librarian - Anna Pike  annap@his.school.nz

Administration - Lynsey Northey lynseyn@his.school.nz

Caretaker - Grant Henderson granth@his.school.nz


Teaching Staff

SENCO - Nicole Sotheran  nicoles@his.school.nz

Teacher in charge of Sport - Paula Willis-Love paulaw@his.school.nz


Teams

Team Kotuku 

Team Kereru

Team Kahu

  • Year 8 H9 - Chris Krynen   chrisk@his.school.nz
  • Year 8 H8 - Julie Small juliesmall@his.school.nz
  • Year 7 H7 -Michelle Cheevers michellec@his.school.nz
  • Year 7 H6 - Luke Armstrong  lukea@his.school.nz
  • Specialist Staff

Team Korimako 


Teacher Assistants

  • Tania Moen
  • Donna McCabe
  • Tania Ronalds
  • Liz Keating
  • Kathryn Worrall
  • Ange Smith
  • Donna Toner
  • Deena Laurence
  • Alex Broadway
  • Alexia Egan

Staff Photo Board



CONTACT HUTT INTERMEDIATE

Telephone: (04) 939 8800
Fax: (04) 939 8811
Email: secretary@his.school.nz

Absence Line: (04) 570 3101